The lists below are just a few people that we have worked with in the past and would happily work with again.  We think they are awesome but we recommend you consider all your options and seek services from the person of your choice.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

True North Mortgage
Gaurav Tyagi
403-452-1380
gaurav.tyagi@truenorthmortgage.ca

Mortgage Connection
Skye McLean
403-616-8488
mtg@skyemclean.com

Mortgage360
Jen Matthias
403-863-9770
jen@mortgage360.ca

MacKay Real Property Law
403-800-8000
info@mackaylaw.ca

Kahane Law
Jeff Kahane
403-225-8810
receptionist@kahanelaw.com

Realty One Legal Services
Corrine Fiesel
403-613-5573
corrine@realtyonelegal.com

Douglas Robertson LLP
Ryan Robertson
403-407-2605
info@robertsonllp.ca

Condo Max
Joanne Coates
403-815-8220
jj@condomax.info

Condo Document Inspection Centre
Nina Blashin
403-228-6770
nina@cdicinspections.com

Expert Condo Review Inc
Roy Rasmusen
403-383-2920
rrasmusen@shaw.ca

Homes Scape
Tricia Stojke
403-966-3417
info@hscalgarystaging.com

Dezin Group
Natasha Borosh
403-290-1944
info@dezingroup.com

Dekora
Michaele Marchand
403-899-2016
mmarchand@dekora.com

TRADES

JCHI Home Inspection
Jason Chow
403-606-4546
jchihome@gmail.com

On The Money Home Inspection Services Ltd.
Jeremy Cook
403-909-7600
jeremy@inspectonthemoney.com

Mi Casa Home Inspection and Remediation
Corey Peckford
587-893-2272
info@micasainspector.com

Upkeep
Adam Ford, Joel Ford, Adrian Wilson
403-998-8482
admin@homeupkeep.ca

Calgary Drain & Sewer
Lee
403-909-4999
admin@calgarydrainsewer.ca

Unique Projects
Adrian Wilson, Adam Ford, Joel Ford
403-998-8482
admin@uniqueprojects.ca

Braemyn Homes
Matt Neufeld and Brent Schartner
403-606-2923
mneufeld@braemyn.com - bschartner@braemyn.com

Empire Custom Homes
403-214-1565
kevin@empirecustomhomes.com

Premier Van Lines
1-877-671-6683
403-250-7015
calgary@pvlcalgary.com

AMJ Campbell
Tara
1-800-661-3993
plydiatt@AMJCampbell.com

RelocateYou
403-243-5888
info@relocateyou.ca

Still Looking? 

Contact us for more information