| PREFERRED PARTNERS

The below list is just a few people and companies that we have worked with in the past and would happily work with once again. We think they are awesome, but of course, recommend you consider all of your options and seek services from the provider of your choice.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

27Mortgage.ca
Mark Hrycenko
587-284-6533
mark@27mortgage.ca

True North Mortgage

Mortgage Connection
Skye McLean
403-616-8488
mtg@skyemclean.com

Diamond & Diamond
Samuel Cowan

403-800-8025
scowan@diamondlaw.ca

Kahane Law
Jeff Kahane
403-225-8810
receptionist@kahanelaw.com

Realty One Legal Services
Corrine Fiesel
403-613-5573
corrine@realtyonelegal.com

Douglas Robertson LLP
Ryan Robertson
403-407-2605
info@robertsonllp.ca

Condo Max
Joanne Coates
403-815-8220
jj@condomax.info

Condo Document Inspection Centre
Nina Blashin
403-228-6770
nina@cdicinspections.com

Expert Condo Review Inc
Roy Rasmusen
403-383-2920
rrasmusen@shaw.ca

Homes Scape
Tricia Stojke
403-966-3417
info@hscalgarystaging.com

Dezin Group
403-290-1944
info@dezingroup.com

Dekora
Michaele Marchand
403-899-2016
mmarchand@dekora.com

TRADES

Calgary Drain & Sewer
Lee
403-909-4999
admin@calgarydrainsewer.ca

Crosby Custom Designs

Mark Crosby

(403) 542-4335

Braemyn Homes
Matt Neufeld and Brent Schartner
403-606-2923
mneufeld@braemyn.com - bschartner@braemyn.com

Empire Custom Homes
403-214-1565
kevin@empirecustomhomes.com

Brookwright | Alair Homes

Byron Brooks

403-852-5499

byron.brooks@alairhomes.com

Gilbert's Mountain Movers
403-923-9242
darryl@mountainmovers.ca

Premier Van Lines
1-877-671-6683
403-250-7015
calgary@pvlcalgary.com

AMJ Campbell
Nicole Doiron
587-966-1321
ndoiron@AMJCampbell.com

RelocateYou
403-243-5888
info@relocateyou.ca

Still Looking? 

Contact us for more information